Navigation überspringen

    Request Form

    If you would like to contact us, please use our contact form by clicking on the following button.


    Canvys Contacts Europe

    Go to contacts in UK, Germany or USA.

    Canvys - Germany

    Canvys - Visual Technology Solutions
    A Division of Richardson Electronics
    Raiffeisenstr. 5
    78166 Donaueschingen


    Reception
    Tel.: +49 - (0) 771 - 83 00 - 0
    Fax: +49 - (0) 771 - 83 00 - 80
    Email: info-europe@canvys.com


    General Management

    Jens Ruppert
    Executive Vice President & General Manager Canvys
    +49 - (0) 771 - 83 00 - 35
    +49 - (0) 771 - 83 00 - 80

    jens.ruppert@canvys.com

    Finance / Human Resources

    Marcus Hildebrand
    Director of Finance & HR, Europe
    +49 - (0) 771 - 83 00 - 15
    +49 - (0) 771 - 83 00 - 80

    marcus.hildebrand@canvys.com

    Sales

    Viktoria Damm
    Account Specialist Europe
    +49 - (0) 771 - 83 00 - 28
    +49 - (0) 771 - 83 00 - 80

    viktoria.damm@canvys.com
    Gerard de Nies
    District Sales Manager
    +49 - (0) 771 - 83 00 - 92
    +49 - (0) 771 - 83 00 - 80

    gerard.denies@canvys.com
    Alfred Pohl
    District Sales Manager
    +49 - (0) 771 - 83 00 - 11
    +49 - (0) 771 - 83 00 - 80

    alfred.pohl@canvys.com
    Michael Schmid
    District Sales Manager
    +49 - (0) 771 - 83 00 - 12
    +49 - (0) 771 - 83 00 - 80

    michael.schmid@canvys.com
    Jürgen Sulzmann
    Account Specialist Europe
    +49 - (0) 771 - 83 00 - 14
    +49 - (0) 771 - 83 00 - 80

    juergen.sulzmann@canvys.com
    Cindy Wullich
    Account Specialist Europe
    +49 - (0) 771 - 83 00 - 38
    +49 - (0) 771 - 83 00 - 80

    cindy.wullich@canvys.com
    Bernhard Zimmermann
    Director of Sales
    +49 - (0) 771 - 83 00 - 19
    +49 - (0) 771 - 83 00 - 80

    bernhard.zimmermann@canvys.com

    Marketing / Press Relations

    Ufuk Altunel
    Marketing Communications Manager Europe
    +49 - (0) 771 - 83 00 - 50
    +49 - (0) 771 - 83 00 - 80

    ufuk.altunel@canvys.com

    Canvys - United Kingdom

    Canvys - Visual Technology Solutions
    A Division of Richardson Electronics
    Richardson Electronics Ltd.
    Unit 1 , 22 The Green, Nettleham, LN2 2NR
    England

    Sales

    Andrew Perez
    District Sales Manager
    + 44 (0) 16 23 79 22 86
    +44 (0) 79 79 85 47 00
    + 44 (0) 15 22 52 42 65

    andrew.perez@canvys.com

    Canvys Contacts USA and North America

    Nach oben